UNITID Board Members

Printer-friendly versionPDF version
Name School or Department
Prof. P.N. Ndegwa Sch. of Biological Sciences
Prof. P.G.O Weke Sch. of Mathematics
CEO or Rep KNH
Director or Rep Medical Services
Prof. Fred Were Dean, Sch. of Medicine
Prof. Loice Gathece Dean, Sch. of Dental Sciences
Prof. Anastasia Guantai Dean, Sch. of Pharmacy
Prof. John Wangai Kimenju Dean, Faculty of Agriculture
Prof. Charles Mulei Dean, Faculty of Vet. Medicine
Mrs. Anne Wang’ombe Course Coordinator, MSc. Medical Statistics
Dr. David Odongo Course Coordinator, MSc TID
Mr. George Nyalwal College Librarian
Dr. Joshua Kimani Rep. of Collaborative Group
Prof. James Kiarie Rep. staff of Institute engaged in teaching and undertaking research
Dr. Moses Masika Student Rep